“A State Of Trance 2020” compilation with brand new tracks by Armin van Buuren !

The king of Trance remains indomitable even now: the new A State Of Trance compilation is coming with the collaborations of Fatum, MaRLo, Super8 & Tab and Tom Staar.


The news of the postponement of the “This Is Me” tour by Armin van Buuren due to the known pandemic in progress had thrown fans into despair, however as we said, the concerts and festivals stop, for now, but the new music … NO ! Impossible !

Therefore, the appointment in early spring with most famous trance compilation doesn’t disappoint expectations even this year: many current trance hits and amazing new tracks will soon be revelated, including four new tracks by the Dutch legend previewed at the Utrecht’s date of A State Of Trance 950 last February, above all the collaboration with Fatum that is confirmed among the most influential artists of the progressive trance scene of the last periods, here is the playlist compilation of “A State Of Trance 2020″ compilation:



CD1 On The Beach
01 Armin van Buuren & Fatum – Punisher
02 OTIOT – The Beginning
03 Protoculture – Inu
04 Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lost Souls (AVIRA Remix)
05 Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Mosimann – Still Better Off
06 Kasablanca – Alive
07 Rodg – Crossroads
08 HamzeH – Wanderer
09 Rub!k – Drifting Sands
10 Alex Sonata & TheRio – Nebula
11 Beatsole vs Bewan & SebDell – To The Stars
12 Armin van Buuren and Super8 & Tab – Leka
13 Alexander Popov & Kitone – Elements
14 Joonas Hahmo presents DOS622 – Glittersweet
15 Elevven – One Last Time
16 Fast Distance – Home
17 Beatsole & Whiteout – Oracle
18 Ahmed Helmy – Freedom Soul
19 Alexander Popov & Enzo feat. Cari – Stranger Inside
20 Orjan Nilsen presents DJ Governor – Re-Election

CD2 In The Club
01 Armin van Buuren & MaRLo feat. Mila Josef – This I Vow
02 Davey Asprey vs Artento Divini – D.A.A.D.
03 Pathfinders – Asado
04 Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane – With You (Eugenio Tokarev Remix)
05 Jorn van Deynhoven & Sue McLaren – I Need Your Lovin’ (Like The Sunshine)
06 Jase Thirlwall feat. Victoriya – Drowning
07 James de Torres – Polaris
08 Simon Patterson feat. Sarah De Warren – Close My Eyes
09 ReOrder – 6PM
10 Allen Watts & Steve Dekay – The Phuture
11 Allen Watts & Roman Messer – Skyline
12 HamzeH & O.B.M Notion – Our Destiny
13 Graham Bell & SIVAN – The Sound Of Letting Go (Tribute To Yotam)
14 Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl – Stars Collide
15 The Nasty Boyz – Angel (Richard Durand Rework)
16 Maarten de Jong & Allen Watts – Hatseflats
17 Daniel Kandi & A.R.D.I. – Rise Again (We Shall Overcome)
18 Tempo Giusto – The Fall
19 Maarten de Jong vs Corti Organ – Flash
20 David Forbes – Hold Me



A State Of Trance 2020 is scheduled for April 23rd 2020 but it’s already avalaible for pre-save/pre-order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Trance History

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading