Lots of summer melodies with the new A State Of Trance Ibiza 2022

The compilation mixed by Armin van Buuren returns in summer format

The center of everything for trance music is always around Armada music, then A State Of Trance, then king Armin van Buuren.

The best radio show ever again this summer leads us to discover its “hot” version of the ASOT compilation.
As always we are ready to listen to a curated and precise selection of everything that has been and will still have to come out for the Dutch label, as well as of course new releases for Armin fans.

In fact, in the last live shows we had the opportunity to listen to the new catchphrase called Clap which is present in this compilation and which promises to impress us once again. The work also, divided into two parts, opens in both with the latest releases One More Time and Come Around Again, top singles this summer (with Feel Again) for the Leiden DJ.

However, his tour dates remain very rich for this second part of 2022. The classic stops at Ushuaia (two, in September) and Hi Ibiza at the end of August will close the summer season before the two main autumn events, namely the AMF with ADE in Amsterdam and DreamState in California.
Then the long and endless wait for 3 and 4 March 2023 … in Utrecht.

A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2022 is out tomorrow, August 26, here is the tracklist:

Mix 1- On The Beach

1 Armin van Buuren feat. Maia Wright – One More Time (Worakls Remix)
2 This Culture – Your Love
3 Armin van Buuren & Shapov – Welcome Home
4 Vintage Culture & Three Drives – Greece 2000
5 Lange pres. Firewall – Sincere (Tomac Remix)
6 Protoculture & Nicholas Gunn feat. Alina Renae – Wings
7 Luminn – Tempus
8 BetweenUs – Sonnar
9 Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren – Unforgivable (Cubicore Remix)
10 The Dualz – Vision
11 Jeef B – Dance With Me
12 Giorgia Angiuli – You Inspire Me
13 Ahmed Helmy – Believe In Yourself
14 Eugenio Tokarev & Bruno Oloviani – Manje
15 Frank Spector – OMEN
16 STANDERWICK – Astrobiotic
17 Heatbeat – Titan
18 ReOrder & Jordan Tobias pres. Crowd+Ctrl – Hades
19 Tempo Giusto – Casino
20 David Forbes – Threshold

Mix 2 – In The Club

1 Armin van Buuren & Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart – Come Around Again (Club Mix)
2 Armin van Buuren – Clap
3 Ahmed Helmy – R4VE 101
4 Rub!k – Voices From Earth
5 Mark Sixma & ANG – Song Of The Sirens
6 Norni – Fairy Dust
7 Maarten de Jong – Atom
8 Ben Gold – Rest Of Our Lives
9 Rub!k & Corti Organ – Alpha-45
10 Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl – Forever (Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam Remix)
11 Ghost Etiquette feat. Aza Nabuko – Hold On To Me
12 Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel – Feel Again (Club Mix)
13 Doppenberg – Someday
14 Avao – Stay Focused
15 Chris Schweizer – My Mind
16 Allen Watts – Dynamo
17 South Of The Stars – Void
18 The Space Brothers – Forever (ReOrder Remix)
19 Allen Watts – Impulse
20 Inoblivion – When Darkness Falls
21 Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx feat. 24h – Superman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Trance History

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading