Markus Schulz, Giuseppe Ottaviani and Roger Shah together for the new “In Search Of Sunrise 16”

The famous compilation series, which turned twenty last year, offers three different musical trance styles this year


Year after year, the iconic trance compilation of Black Hole Recordings is renewed with new interesting tracks: for the edition n.16 this year we find Markus Schulz with, for the first time, of one of the most quoted DJs currently of entire world trance panorama, the Italian Giuseppe Ottaviani; and finally, a well-known face that we are happy to read, Roger Shah with one of his most famous aliases, Sunlounger.



Tracklist “In Search Of Sunrise 16”:
Mix 1 by Markus Schulz

01. Johan Gielen – Balearic Reflection (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise Intro Mix)
02. Sean & Xander – Shimmer of Tides
03. Late Night Alumni – Empty Streets (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
04. Kris O’Neil – Stroller Symphony (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise Rework)
05. Ferry Corsten – Tomorrow
06. Mike EFEX – Midnight Colours
07. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar – In Search Of Sunrise
08. Grum featuring Natalie Shay – Afterglow (Kryder Remix)
09. Purple Stories – Melodrama
10. Iona Coast – Tuvalu
11. DJ T.H. & Jan Johnston – Stealing Time (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Rework)
12. NOMADsignal presents Isotapes – Thorium-238
13. Dave Neven presents Ocata – A Glimmer Of Hope
14. Arkham Knights – Are You Out There
15. Daniel Wanrooy – Once In A Lifetime (I Found Sunrise Mix)
16. Daxson – While We Wait
17. Yelow & Ad Astra – Blankensee (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Rework)
18. Ilan Bluestone presents StoneBlue featuring Emma Hewitt – Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix)
Mix 2 by Giuseppe Ottaviani
01. Madis – Carrying The Fire
02. Cressida – If This Is True
03. Francesco Sambero featuring Madeleine Wood – Falcon
04. The Thrillseekers present Hydra – Take Me With You
05. Hypaton – No Man’s Sky
06. Andrea Mazza – It Can’t Rain For Ever
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring Sue McLaren – Not One Goodbye
08. Peter Steele – Karma
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Spellbound
10. Manuel Le Saux – Animus
11. Starpicker – New Horizons
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till We Meet Again
13. Peter Santos – Into This Galaxy
14. Rich Triphonic – A Life Time Away
15. Manuel Le Saux & DJ T.H. with Linnea Schössow – Butterflies
16. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Sundown
Mix 3 by Sunlounger
01. Sunlounger – Hello Sunrise (Chillout Mix)
02. Paul van Dyk & Starkillers & Austin Leeds featuring Ashley Tomberlin – New York City (Escape Mix)
03. Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah & Susana – Unbreakable (Sunlounger Remix)
04. Yelow – You & I (Sunlounger Remix)
05. Dennis Sheperd & Alan Morris featuring Sue McLaren – I Die (Josh Ferrin Chillout Remix)
06. Pierre Pienaar pres. Melodia – Bliss (Chillout Mix)
07. Ahmed Romel & Roxanne Emery – Don’t Say Goodbye
08. Thomas Benscher – Gratitude (Chillout Mix)
09. Stoneface & Terminal – Super Nature (Chillout Mix)
10. The Thrillseekers – This Is All We Have (Sunset Mix)
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani – 8K (Chillout Mix)
12. Cold Blue – In Peace (Chill Mix)
13. Pavel Khvaleev featuring Sopheary – Away From Me
14. Marco Torrance & Natasha Jaffe – Fragile (Ambienced)
15. Dennis Sheperd & Sunlounger – I Can Feel (Chillout Mix)
16. Roger Shah & Natalie Gioia – Save The World (Sunlounger Remix)


“In Search Of Sunrise 16” mixed by Markus Schulz, Giuseppe Ottaviani e Sunlounger is out on the next August 07th 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Trance History

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading